Education Outreach Networking Unity

NTLA Board of Directors

Matt Masilon, Chair – Morongo Band of Mission Indians

Brenda Tomaras, Vice-Chair  Tomaras & Ogas

Sarah Lawson, Secretary  Schwabe, Williamson & Wyatt 

Andrew Orosco Jr., Treasurer  San Pasqual Band of Mission Indians


NTLA Board


Members at large

Ryan Barton, Navajo Nation

Cathy Coby, Shoshone Bannock Tribes

Bridgett Donahue, Mille Lacs Band of Ojibwe

Nichlas Emmons, Indian Land Tenure Foundation

Katie Free, Osage Nation

Lisa Haws, Sycuan Band/ Kumeyaay Diegueño Land Conservancy 

Morganne Lyon, Citizen Potawatomi Nation






Serve on the Board!

NTLA Board members serve staggered terms of one, two or three years. If you are interested in serving on the Board, fill out and submit the Board Application.


Indian Land Forum

The Indian Land Forum was developed to provide a secure place for tribal land professionals to share resources, discuss relevant topics and network with their peers throughout Indian Country.